Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6241786962 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 58 / I am Product Manager for a printing/graphics company.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and friends, relationships in general, keeping them open and honest.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone who is not afraid to open up and be honest with others, who enjoys laughter and has a good sense of humor, someone who is considerate of my time and is a man of his word.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a way of making most people feel comfortable right away. I can make conversation easily w/ almost amyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My church
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The "James Dobson" textbook family I was raised within. My parents were everything a child could ever want.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing