Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6241636565 A Single Woman in New York, NY 51 / I work as a Social Worker for my church.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Participating in building God's Kingdom through His church in service and equipping leaders in NYC and at my church, Redeemer Presbyterian Church. I have a strong affinity to urban settings - specifically NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep hunger to know and love Christ and their neighbors. More specifically, someone who is tenderhearted, kind, sensitive and takes the time to really listen and serve another.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and seem interested in who they are. Friends have told me I come across as intense and deeply engaged in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus loved me enough to die for me.
  2. The community of friends that I live with.
  3. Peaceful moments in God's creation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't have it all together, that I want to be known for who God has made me to be, even with my sin.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working