Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6241630970 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 53 / Registered Dental Hygienist, Business Manager of a Dental Office

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a vegetarian and a passionate animal rights advocate. I don't think that I force my beliefs on others, but I try not to miss an opportunity to educate people about my beliefs and the ways that they could benefit from a change in their lifestyle and dietary habits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, crocheting or knitting, watching movies on tv, playing on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who shares the same interests and ideals that I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My wicked sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Fanny Hill. It is the story of a 17th century prostitute in London, England. It was very sensual and educational, in that I didn't realize how independent some women were at that point in history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter-she is a beautiful, intelligent, strong-willed person who can take care of herself
  2. My family-they are very supportive of me and they all have a great sense of humor
  3. My dogs-they are fun to play with and give me unconditional love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I like to watch sports (football, racing, X-Games), either live or on tv. I love the mountains and snow. I'll go to the beach but it's not my favorite.