Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6238979517 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 59 / I am an accountant at the Dutchess County Airport

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to talk from the heart, and have the other person talk from their heart and mean it. honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, shopping, movie at home, Dinner somewhere. Just walking by the water or in a park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Christian, Loyal, good looking, hard working.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Compassionate touch. About people in Calcutta, How they made it by trusting God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, we always help each other, and are there for each other
  2. God, He loves me and I can trust him
  3. Everything i have, i am very fortunate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be with if they take the time to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual