Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6238561824 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 64 / Land Surveying and Mapping

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passion is my family. I work in my family's land surveying business. I enjoy providing a pleasant atmoshere for my family to work in with each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I eat out with family and friends. Read, Watch TV, Work on the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Humor, Strong Leadership Qualities,

The first thing people notice about me

My Happy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

What color is my parachute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Good Health
  3. Work that I Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am single and looking for my best friend, partner and lover.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I tend to be on the quiet side. Speek when I have something important to say.