Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6238368623 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 60 / Production Coordinator and Quality Control

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Harley Davidson motorcyle would be my current passion, it takes me away when a break is needed, it is the best therapy in the world, after a bad day a few miles down the road one just has to smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my Harley or reading a Sci fi book.

The most influential person in my life has been

To feel that the safest place in the world is in his arms. Honesty, faitfulness, and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

How long my hair is and my eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Which one LOL I ususally have 2 or 3 started at once

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids they have made me so proud both in college and doing well
  2. Both of my jobs, they have enanabled me to keep us in the lifestyle we were accoused to
  3. freinds and family for being there through thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working