Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6237811229 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 57 / Writer, Timeshare Developer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about honesty and close relationships with other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, water sports, travel, roller coasters, vegetating. All dependent upon the previous pressures of the preceeding five days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, similar backgrounds and upbringing

The first thing people notice about me

Confidant demeanor, humorous, outgoing, intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Celestine Prophecy. Terrific piece on the philosophy of life, wrapped in a fictional adventure tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My butt

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing more at this time!