Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6237492222 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 67 / Art, teaching art and producing paintings

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm alone, talking to friends, reading or internet, or dancing by myself in the kitchen to music that excites me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

That I listen well and focus on who I am listening to fully.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha. I liked the poetic writing style, a story about another culture in a different era, and the surprise ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughters
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent