Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #623741823 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 39 / Retail Store Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of iowa
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Continuing to grow as a person. Never will be there be a time in my life that I am satisfied with just ok. I will and have made mistakes, but with each mistake has come a learning opportunity. Find the silver lining, there almost always is one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, playing basketball, reading, going to movies, traveling, doing activities with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will push me and that I can push as well to become a better person, husband, ultimately father. Of course I want to have fun, that is a given. I expect give and get the very best in any relationship I am in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book "Wool", It is a science fiction story that focusses on the main character solving a mystery, and in so doing he must determine what his chore values are. Additionally it is set in a foreign landscape which is vividly described and revealed throughout the book. I liked it because I was challenged to uncover the mystery. It also allowed me to use my imagination. A good read. Highly recommend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Health
  3. professional fulfillment

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

wool, the alchemist, blindness

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lubowski, shawshank redemption, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, supernatural, supernatural