Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6237152419 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 64 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things,staying flexible mentally, emotionally and physically. I am passionate about making a contribution to the community I live in particularly to children. I am passionate about music, listening and playing, although I don't play very well.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, playing the piano, reading, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, thoughtfulness, honesty, flexibility

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Middlesex. Excellent writing, inventive plot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my home
  2. my vocation
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tenderness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

none