Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6237012416 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 66 / Realtor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have numerous passions in life outside of me . . . travelling, gardening, my grandchildren (in no particular order); but perhaps one of my biggest passions is fo a person to be honest. I am a tolerate, down-to-earth and passionate person and honesty is what you will get from me and I expect it in return.

I typically spend my leisure time

Oh so many ways, depends on the time . . . internet access, with the grandbabies, gardening, reading, relaxing, watching tv, walking on the beach - oh so many things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest is the most important quality to me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about having all things positive happen in your life . . . how to make it happen! It was good because it taught a method to change your energy within and make it happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my spiritual health!
  2. My family which includes my grandchildren - I couldn't be more blessed and it is precious to me!
  3. My life's experiences - I am a believer and it shall be and boy it has been!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual