Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6236801218 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 78 / Part time Accounting Manager of contract interior design firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a comfortable environment in which to share time with friends and loved ones. This would include my home, my garden, and include good food, interesting conversation, music - stimulants to the mind and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shared activity and conversation with friends; puttering in my garden; reading; enjoying some form of physical activity in the outdoors - bicycling, hiking, etc. Want to get back to my piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

A joy in life; a appreciation of the importance of family and friends; a grateful heart, an open mind, a searching soul.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an attentive and interested listener in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Latest book-on-tape: "Dreams of My Russian Summers" by Andrei Makine. Last non-fiction: The Answer to How is Yes; and Somebodies & Nobodies.Current ficion: The House of Seven Gables.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good friends including family
  3. good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

An honest, forthright person whose life experience has gained her tolerance with others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Even though I am capable of managing my life and functioning in the world as a single person, I am MUCH happier in a loving, caring couple relationship with a man with whom I can share both the 'day to day' and the 'special occasion'.