Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6236537236 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / I am a Data Base Administrater, I maintain & create Databases in Oracle and Access

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to run and do triathalons.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, swimming, biking

The most influential person in my life has been

christian, funny, sociable, stable

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of humor, very sociable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dream Catcher, about aliens that came to earth. It's suspensful!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To God for dying for me on the cross and giving me salvation.
  2. Parents and Family for support and good values and foundation for life.
  3. Good caring friends who are always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very generous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual