Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6236347814 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 55 / 8-5 job

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature, i feel best when away from the city (which i don't do enough)

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking the dogs to parks, just hanging out at home

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

that I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am reading "The Time Traveler's Wife" right now, it's pretty good

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a healthy mind, body & spirit
  2. my daughters
  3. my grandson

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i really am interested in them (it seems that people often think that guiet = snob which is just not true)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I guess I'm kind of quirky, do my own thing. I've been called an anarchist, but I consider myself closer to humanist. I'm not real impressed by material things, more interested in the person underneath all that.