Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6235820429 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 63 / College English and Speech professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: New Age

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing is my forte. I am really into the arts. Enjoy ballet, theatre, foreign films, plays, Shakespeare, intellectual conversation, art, music, sharing philosophies and feelings. I also enjoy hiking or walking with a beloved and just hanging out laughing and sharing a good time whatever we do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk in Wash Park, read books, go to movies, plays, and foreign films.Love seeing my close friends and their families. Don't have children myself, but feel the children I have taught in school over 20 years were my gift to the world and purpose in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man of substance as I want a deep soulful relationship. I want unconditional love and want to give it as well. I want to be able to lie in bed with my man on the weekends and discuss anything. I'd like him to be intuitive, thoughtful, affectionate, funny, and romantic. I consider myself to possess those attributes, so would like it as well from a man. Want a man who is also looking for more than just arm candy. . .been there. . .done that.

The first thing people notice about me

People love my hair which is blonde, thick, and halfway down my back; they say it is what they first notice. They also like my big, brown eyes and smile. I have been told I have an energy and aura around me with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. Belief that Jesus was married to Mary Magdalene and that she was one of his disciples. Liked it because parts of it were written in French, a language I speak, and it took place in the Louvre Museum, a place I've been. I look forward to Ron Howard's movie adaptation of it in May as he filmed parts of it in Paris.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health-rarely if ever ill
  2. Intelligence- allows me to be aware and enjoy learning/living
  3. Friends- 4 very close friends- they get you over the rough spots :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd like one to know that I am a good, honest and intelligent person capable of great love and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I want someone who wants to share household responsibilities and enjoys cooking and is a tidy person themselves overall. If you are looking for a cook and maid, hire one. I'd rather take care of you in other ways. :-)