Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6235758828 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 37 / US Navy

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music because it can make you happy, sad, angry. ive found that i can express myself best through making music(even though im not good at it, LOL)

I typically spend my leisure time

pretty much anything within reason, but usually making techno music and reading manga novels

The most influential person in my life has been

accept me for me

The first thing people notice about me

i tend to be a little on the quiet side until i know them a little better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love Hina, manga novel about a guy(who is kind of a loser) trying to get into college while trying to be landlord of a girls dorm. what i liked most about it was the fact that he never gave up on anything. 14 books long

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. music, its my lifeforce
  2. friends, without them im nothing
  3. tattoos, i just like them, lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

personality, because when i first meet someone, i tend to come off a little cold at first. ive had bad experiences and am a little cautious

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Quiet