Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6234161028 A Single Woman in Anniston, AL 48 / I sell a medicare advantage product.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Anniston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anniston, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anniston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a good time with other people

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active... going dancing traveling, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys life

The first thing people notice about me

how outgoing and funny I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Little Words. It is a story about a girl that was shifted from foster home to foster home from the age of 3 and she was finally adopted at the age of 12. It is a real inspiring story how one can overcome obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I rarely fall in love so good luck, but if I fall for you I won't get over you that easily. I had some guys close me for other... wondering if it is because of this statement. Let me clarify what I mean. I don't fall in love with guys that cheat on me or abuse me. I don't fall in love right away. I like being treated well and someone who can be my best friend. I have really only met one guy since I have been single that was everything I wanted. Caring, considerate of my feelings and my best friend. The timing was wrong and he dated another girl and well he had to get married if you know what I mean. No, I wouldn't go back if he was single

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

24 hours, those who save us, 25 hours

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Educational