Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6234112723 A Single Woman in Asheboro, NC 69 / Admin.Assistant and Pet Sitting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, for it is an adventure made of many twists and turns and life is a gift one should appreciate it and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go to the beach, mountains, being outdoors working or doing some sort of physcial activity. Besides walking 3-4 times a week I love music,and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, communication, respect and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

I look and act younger than my age. Its true your as young as you feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hundred Years Of Solitude. A hard book to read at first,but once into it one realizes this is a rich & brilliantly written of life,death.Its noble,beautiful, tawdny story as one sees its not a rush read but to sit back and enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really for real.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm very out going and one who loves to go but also enjoys being home cooking a great meal sharing a bottle of wine. I'm a very honest and passionate person !