Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #623376016 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 37 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bellevue beauty school
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

By the water, hiking, reading, taking my daughter to fun places, shopping...

The most influential person in my life has been

Loves Jesus, happy with themselves, kind, fun, funny, involved in the community, good lookin, not creepy, no felonies, truthful.

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The power of intention, Wayne Dyer

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My daughter
  3. Life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like living a healthy life. I like to hike and go for walk. I don't smoke or drink although I'm not opposed to having a glass of wine on a special occasion. Im a pretty easy-going person. I am happy with myself and I don't NEED anyone to fill any void but also wouldn't mind a companion.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming