Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6233371324 A Single Woman in Southaven, MS 54 / Project Manager/Contract Administrator full time, & Fitness Instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Southaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Southaven, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southaven, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel I am most passionate about my health and fitness. This has always been a major part of my life from very early on. I teach kickboxing, weight training, sculpt and power ab classes at a local gym. I feel I have influenced my children in the same direction, which is a positive thing to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I actually do not have a lot of leisure time. I teach classes two nights a week and I play softball two nights a week. When I have spare time I enjoy working in my yard, taking long walks with my daughter and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be hard to name the most important quality. I am really looking for a lot of qualities, and they are all important to me: Honesty, Chemistry, Attraction, Personality, and I do like a handsome face and great body.

The first thing people notice about me

I do not want this answer to seem "out there..." but, I believe the first thing that people notice about me other than appearance would be intelligence. Don't let the blonde hair fool you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot remember the last book I read. I do not have a lot of time to read, and when I do it is usually a fitness magazine or a childrens book I read to my daughter before she goes to bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children who are healthy,wonderful and a joy everyday.
  2. My parents who are healthy, generous and do their best to let me live my life.
  3. My great job, which I enjoy and appreciate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really do not have an answer for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful