Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6232466052 A Single Woman in Gulfport, MS 53 / International Flight Attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulfport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about snow-skiing. I try to go twice a year-would love to go more. I skiied Keystone in December but Steamboat Springs is my favorite place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time--that's a difficult question--I've always got a lot going on--planning parties, planning trips, entertaining my niece and nephew, redecorating, working in the yard, cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Nelson Demille's "Gold Coast." He embellishes his stories with enough dry humor to make me laugh aloud! I am currently reading "Plum Island"-another of Nelson Demille's and I just got "The Broker" by John Grisham from the library.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice that I sometimes need a little help. People I meet tend to think that I can "Do it all."

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at the moment