Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6232463551 A Single Woman in Ironton, OH 57 / I am a teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ironton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ironton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ironton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that working with children and being able to help them with whatever circumstances come about. This of course is second to my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

it varies depending on the situation. I like to read, watch old movies, take walks, take long country drives.

The most influential person in my life has been

true spirituality. If a person has a real relationship with God, everything else seems to fall into place--honesty, integrity, values, morals, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually don't have time to read anything besides magazines or newspapers. I love to listen to audio books. The last book I actually read was "40 days of Purpose" for a church campaign. It was very enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God for my salvation
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic