Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6232460160 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 56 / Sr loan Officer-Broker for Mortages

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love romance- the simple things-things that can't be bought- conversation- honesty, humor,a challenge. I have always told my children, what ever you do, make sure it is with passion, you will never fail.

I typically spend my leisure time

music, I love the ocean, aerobics, reading, camping, concerts, silly things

The most influential person in my life has been

two feet on the ground--needs to know where he has been-not necessarily where he's going--independant-strong, not afraid of a challenge

The first thing people notice about me

I am self assured and walk fairly confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

tough one--avid reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I do not look my age
  2. I love life and am very loyal
  3. I believe the sun will rise

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My toe nail polish-or my dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Loyal