Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6232455565 A Single Man in College Place, WA 46 / Dept. of Corrections

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: College Place
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

College Place, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Place, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Will answer later. Need some time to reflect on this.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an independent woman who values honesty (very important!!!), trust, communication, devotion, love, friendship, faithfulness, and respect. I like a woman who takes pride in herself and the way she looks, but is not afraid to get her hands dirty. She is fun, outgoing, spontaneous, adventurous, beautiful (but of course, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder), and believes in God (please, no satin worshipers!!!). I am NOT LOOKING for someone who is co-dependent, insecure, deceiving, self-centered / selfish, dishonest, lazy, a smoker, into drugs, or a "gold-digger". I want someone who wants to be with me for me, not for what she ca

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly & easy to talk to I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Warm