Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6232309950 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 55 / Therapist/Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: asu
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from asu. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and working with people and helping people overcome obsticles in there lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, bike, swimming, do movies, sing and do theater, go antigue hunting, collecting, watch TV, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they Love the Lord but not to spiritually minded they don't have any earthly good...hehe! Down to earth and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

It would have to have been Scooby Doo with my son. I like to read reader's Digest type books to get to the point and books about my field and self help books. Otherwise I have to push myself to do novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. friends and church that I attend
  3. my step-mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

cannot think of a thing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I like to have fun!