Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6230385069 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 37 / Beauty Industry/student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am passionate about life in general. I want to live each day of my life to its fullest and experience all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shoppinig, sunbathing, reading, watching movies, spending time with friends and decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides being attractive, I would have to say an easygoing personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm and enthusiastic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for God's love and forgiveness.
  3. I am thankful for the blessings I see in my life each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very generous person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous