Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6229877464 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 38 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends. I love to get together with friends, whether traveling, shopping, dancing, or just being together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a bunch of time exercising my very active dog. I'm also very social and enjoy going out with friends, and meeting new people. I also enjoy being outdoors and sporting events, both participating and watching.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I want to be with somebody I respect, who has a good moral compass and knows his values. Of course, integrity without fun and chemistry can be rather boring, so I'm looking for somebody who likes to get out and try new things, travel and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly, open and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "What the Dog Did". Loved it! I'm in the middle of "The Devil Wears Prada."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very blessed to have a stable, happy family.
  2. I have fabulous girlfriends who make all of life's stages better.
  3. My drive to succeed helps me take advantage of life's opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is hard, I'll have to think about it.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Generous, Intelligent