Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6229116023 A Single Man in Denver, CO 47 / aquatic biologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being outdoors.. surrounding myself in nature. I am not extremist about these interests, however.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or catching up with my life in my own space.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, ability to communicate, masculine, compassionate and passionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Universe bringing forth lessons
  2. My ability to learn
  3. My place in life thusfar

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Modest, Perceptive