Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6229099227 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / Interpreter/Translator

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My personal relationship with Jesus, is just the best thing ever happened to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do some word reading. I like to spend time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing is that He loves Jesus more than anything and anyone.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"La oracion poderosa que prevalece" (The powerful prayer that prevails) It's about the importance of prayer and how powerful it is. I loved the fact that we have an awesome God, He has given us powerful tools and sometimes we don't use them the way we suppossed to. Made me reflect in that aspect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. loving family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A couple of things my personality doesn't show is that I'm sensitive and fragil and how I have lots of compassion for other people. Specially those who are not saved.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Spiritual