Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6228835226 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 54 / Personal trust and investment manager and advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building a family. Growing as an individual, intellectually, emotionally and spiritually. Creating a warm home.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the winter I love to ski. In the summer I love spending time in the garden. The best times are spent with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

warm, caring, affectionate, honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My attentiveness and eye contact.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a light spy/mystery novel. It was about an Israeli operative/fine art restorer who was involved in the recovery of stolen art from WW II. It was a good escape and enjoyable reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love and support of family and friends.
  2. My independence and freedom to be myself.
  3. A job that I enjoy and feel that I make a difference in the lives of others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need time to think on this one. Maybe you'll be able to help me fill in the blank.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm