Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6228735031 A Single Man in Denver, CO 37 / molecular biology and physiology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about science, and in general what life has to offer and i am passaionate about learning new things in life and talk to different kind of people and to learn and understand there culture

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, sports, movies, art, museums, talking to friends

The most influential person in my life has been

independent,with good self esteem, easy to communicate with, jovial and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my innocent nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

galaxy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. friends
  3. my carrer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my modest attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Optimistic, Romantic