Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6228680534 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 65 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwest christian university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from northwest christian university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life as fully as possible. Learning to take risks and not always play it safe. I enjoy intense conversations and look for new ways to gain new understandings and wisdom. I really like to travel and look forward to seeing as much of the world as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, traveling when possible and digital photograhy. Recently I have become very interested in getting my private pilots license. I also enjoy playing golf whenever possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine and down to earth and enjoys being with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe that I like to laugh and enjoy good friendships. I also think I am funny but there is some real debate about that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five Secrets You Must know Before You Die" John Izzo interviews elders who have lived their lives fully and discovered a common set of core "secrets" that they all share which has made their lives rich and full. I would love to discuss it with you if you are interested.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two totally awesome sisters.
  2. My kids and grand kids
  3. Being happy and healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really except that I do have an intellectual side that may or may not be apparent at first.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

Life is an adventure and there is so much that I want to do and learn. I am looking for that someone who wants to go along for the journey.

Music I like to listen to

beatles, , crosby, stills & nash, eagles, heart, alabama