Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6228621525 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 58 / software consultant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to meet people

I typically spend my leisure time

After church on Sunday I hang out with my daughters, they like to shop around and have lunch. Lately I've been going to Central Market every other Saturday, fun to look around and they have the BEST lunch meat! I play an online game sometimes on the weekends, I like to read, tend my rose bushes and other flowers, watch a little TV, meet a friend for breakfast, oh! I need a movie buddy! My best friend says "we don't like the same type of movies" ...whatever!

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship. A man that is truthful even when its hard to be, that likes to slow dance to a good old country song, likes to swim in the ocean, someone that likes to travel, that likes to have drinks on a patio, a man that is kind, generous and dependable, that can say "I'm sorry" when he needs to, that knows how to open a door for a lady, a man that goes to church on Sunday, that loves to laugh, that chooses friends with good character, a man that can leave work at work, that knows how to use a grill, that is ok with an occasional change in plans at the last minute.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm almost always in a good mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Divergent which was good, trying to get through the next one currently and its been a chore, but I'm going to finish it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my family
  3. good job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis/criminal minds, downton abby/greys anatomy, the voice