Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6228566117 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 50 / Marketing Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending quality time with people in my life who matter to me. I'm also very passionate about traveling, which offers the multi-tiered benefit of learning about people, places and things outside my comfort zone and with which I am not familiar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend as much time as possible with friends, as I value them very highly in my life. I am also working on a video documentary project with a friend. In addition, I place a high priority on staying in shape, so you can often find me cycling or hiking outdoors, or at the gym on a cold or cloudy day. I do a lot of yoga and rollerblading. I also cook frequently and have been taking jewelry design classes lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional availability, patience, and a genuine desire to be a life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality; I love to meet new people!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of "The War of Art," which is supposed to inspire your hidden creativity and motivation to tackle those projects or dreams you've never been able to quite get around to. So far, it's not working--ironically, I keep putting off finishing the book! In fact, I started John Grisham's "The King of Torts" instead!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Finding a good job after being in the job market for a year
  2. The good health of myself, my family and my friends
  3. The great people in my life: family, friends and coworkers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's really my heart's desire to make other people happy by being the best person I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

not at the moment