Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6228138740 A Single Woman in Topsham, ME 56 / Education: developing curriculum materials

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person of many passions. I love discovery, nowhere more than in a foreign land. I'm also passionate about making the connections with children that will allow them a view of their unique wonderfulness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm likely to go outdoors to garden, hike, bike, play tennis or golf, perhaps to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Real and true honesty and respect. Genuine kindness. Brightness to brilliance!

The first thing people notice about me

My openess usually puts people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Under the Tuscan Sun" by Frances Mayes. The nextg best thing to renting a bungalow in Tuscany. . . .a thought that reoccurs as I relocate from Maine to Louisville!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my children and myself.
  2. Awareness of spiritual connection and growth.
  3. The "new life" being created through the changes I am currently pursuing, i.e. relocating from Maine to Lousiville.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never think this way regarding myself. If I want someone to notice something, and I don't have evidence that s/he has, I'm more likely to mention "it."

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm very flexible and supportive. Also, I am in the process of relocating to KY from ME. I will leave Maine in June, when our school year ends.