Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6227914623 A Single Man in Denver, CO 53 / electronic technician, I repair anything electronic..

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reality, making thing,s work, what ever it take's to solve a problem. I know that in relationships there will always be problems, it's how well they are resolved. Grudges, and reflecting on past resolutions (things that have allready been solved)are very irritating to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

plyin computer, ham radio, yardwork, bowling, music, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The same thing that is stated in my passionate statement.

The first thing people notice about me

My eye's.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The ARRL hand book, it's a guide to antennas and theory on radio.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A roof over my head
  2. The bill's are paid
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Integraty, I don't hide who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Perceptive