Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6227639020 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 58 / work for a medical laboratory in sales

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionat about horseback riding. I love to groom horses as well as riding and jumping them. I have some close friends that I have met through riding. It is my time to relax and clear my mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my home, horseback riding, spending time with friends,going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest and can communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama.How he views happiness and compassion with relationship to other people.It makes you think about people from another perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two teenage boys who always make me so proud of them
  2. My health - I am very athletic and enjoy working out at the gym
  3. My family and friends who care so much about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Physically Fit, Sweet