Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6226781758 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 37 / childcare

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning about God and religion. Educating myself on this subject.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering at crisis pregnancy center.Reading. Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to join me in my walk with God. I also am looking for someone who will accept me for who I am and forgive my past mistakes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

Searching for the meaning of Life (gift for graduation). It was about two men who traveled the United States asking people what they thought the meaning of life was. I liked the different answers to the question and the authors were funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a wonderful family
  2. awesome friends
  3. my relationship with Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really not quiet, I just have to get to know the person better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Quiet, Spiritual