Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #622652420 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 50 / registered nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I have 2 cats and a dog. I wish I lived where I could have a lot more. I enjoy my job although I am not a slave to it. I enjoy working out riding horses going kayaking and 4wheeling. I'm originally from California so I travel there a few times a year . My children are 20 and 22 and both in college.

I typically spend my leisure time

First of all I will try and workout to start my day off right. I love to spend time outdoors taking walks or biking. I love going to see movies and trying new places to eat. Having lunch with my girlfriends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest both with themselves and others. I like guys who are down to earth, funny and like to do activities outside. I'm looking for someone who's stable in their job and knows what they want out of their life. I am divorced but pretty much drama free so I'm looking for the same. I don't watch too much TV but when I do I love old shows, not a fan of reality TV. I can do sports and am someone interested in politics but I don't let it consume my day

The first thing people notice about me

probably my smile and my hair and that I am petite

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. my job
  3. friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am a very easy going spontaneous person. I love to have fun and make the most of my days off. I am very clean and organized. I love my pets like children . I am dependable and reliable and expect the same. None of us are getting any young but I try really hard to stay in shape and be healthy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly. modern family, mom family guy. all old tv shows, justified hawaii 5 o old shows on the me tv channel