Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6225341916 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 44 / i work for fred meyer. i am an order clerk.

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals and nature! also, being close to my parents. COOKING A MEAN POT ROAST!!

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog and spending time with my folks.

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity and honesty. someone that knows what they want out of life. and of course, trust. that is a big,big deal to me.

The first thing people notice about me

probably, my smile and big,brown eyes! and...my cute figure!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and close friends
  3. my bird and my dog!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

THAT I AM REALLY DOWN TO EARTH! and that i don't take a long time in the bathroom!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Modest, Perceptive