Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6225309110 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / Juvenile Work

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. I Love everything that involves the outdoors and water. My friends. My God. My family. My hobbies. My personal balance. The insights my mistakes bring me. My job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, reading, music, movies, camping, swimming, rafting, 4x4ing, motorcycles, playing my banjo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, understanding, faith, genuineness, the ability to forgive, acceptance, compassion, strength, spiritual head of household, a sense of humor, strong family values, a sense of self, responsible, respectful, full of integrity, and has experienced God's grace through growing experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality....I don't hide much of anything. I am pretty much as real as it gets. I am outgoing, gregarious, witty, loving, supportive and sometimes fairly entertaining.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Green River, Running Red by Ann Rule (it is a book describing the lives of all of the Green River Murderer's victims). I lived near the Green River (WA) growing up. It was interesting personalizing his victims. I have always been interested in criminal psychology and this was a great reflective book for that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My freedom.
  2. The ability to learn.
  3. The ability to communicate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much knowledge of human nature I have gained from the experiences that life has allowed me to endure.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for a man that is not afraid to live outside the lines...someone who lives each day as my friend.