Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6225266319 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 53 / Helping resolve computer problems

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in helping others. I have helped build houses for those that need it most and helped deliver a better Christmas to those kids that would not have it otherwise

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with family and friends but also enjoy reading a good book now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is course honesty. If there is no honesty, there can be no trust. Without trust, you have no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I usually have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy anything from Clive Cussler. I respect him for his desire to use his book proceeds to find ship wrecks that others are not pursuing. The latest book was the Sea Hunters and was about the various shipwrecks. I am trying to find a copy of the newest one Sea Hunter 2

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the Lord in my life
  2. Having great friends and family there when I need them
  3. Having a great job job that I enjoy going to each morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith in the Lord. In these difficult times, amid trying to be considerate of other faith's, it seems like we are pushed to hide our own particular faith.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Warm

A little more about me

I am very content with my life but I am looking for a partner to share the journey.