Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6224201236 A Single Woman in Topsham, ME 42 / Bookkeeping

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Topsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Topsham, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topsham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping children to feel safe and cared for. In addition, I am very passionate about my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

Journaling, and (I really don't have a lot of leisure time) but I love to travel when I do have some.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart and an honest nature. And the shared desire to have a child is always helpful!

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, caring and compassionate personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's The Quickie. A very easy and enjoyable read. Great for an airline flight or two.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life, as it is going well
  2. My Family and friends, as they are the most important thing in the world
  3. My weekends off.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am ready for a family, love, and commitment. I have been single for a very long time and as the time goes by, I realize more and more how much I long for love and family. My handle at the smiley is stayce2