Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #622339412 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 41 / College Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My future career,my children, my mom who is still living. College and a few Professors

I typically spend my leisure time

Try and get relaxed and exhale

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say being honest and true to thy self. I am like an opened book once you get to know me. I'm shy at first and reserved but eventually I start opening up. Trust is another trait in a relationship that is a must. I trust open hearted sometimes too quick. Be patient with me. In my 23 years of being a mother I have had to overcome quickly how to be patient with children. I am also thinking that intelligence too means something. Something kind of a college degree would be nice.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness to others. Being a full-time college student and a full-time mother I wish I had the time to volunteer. I have so much to give but so little time to give it. My laughter is contagious. I love to make people laugh. I'm at times a good ball when over tired. I tend to hold back with things at first. I trust whole hearted sometimes getting hurt. I admit that life can be tough with children but there's a time and a place for the parent to also have a life outside of being a parent. In fact there has been books on raising children also station g a parent is entitled to be human too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything recently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My life
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My faith in God. I don't go to church but am searching locally for a perfect church. My belief is because I am a born again Christian and was saved almost 4 years ago. I owe that special thanks to the missionaries whom I meet with monthly. I was forced as a little child to go to church and now since I have been on my own for 24 years and just recently I started to look for a local church in my area. As I get older I am needing God's help and wisdom to guide me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I currently smoke but am quitting in a month and a half. My parents divorced when I was 2 so my father wasn't actually there when I needed him. As I grew up to a young lady I admit that I had pre martial sex and my kids were born out of wedlock. I didn't marry u til I was 22 and my marriage failed me. I have lead a very hard life and have had many struggles I have worked most of my younger days at many jobs. It wasn't until I was close to 35 before I went to college and made a career out of my life. I'm not ready for retirement I have many years left to work. I wanna grow old with someone. Share new memories with.