Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #622146626 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 26 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern connecticut state university
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern connecticut state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends first and foremost. I am also passionate about being strong and independent and pushing myself to reach my goals in life. And of course I am passionate about ... puppies! :) and hobbies and life in general I think

I typically spend my leisure time

So many things I enjoy. Hiking, swimming, biking, paddle boarding, kayaking, gardening anything outdoors really. Spending time with family and friends. Going out or staying in watching some netflix or a good movie. And then I often come up with a random craft project to keep me busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is independent, caring and a gentleman. I want someone I can really connect with and who I can open up to and enjoy each others company.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely my smile and also how young I look especially when I am working my patients always want to make sure I am old enough to be a nurse haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health... I am a cancer survivor so I really appreciate how important life is
  2. Happiness and being able to enjoy life to the fullest
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other