Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6220963419 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 39 / Emergency Dept. Nurse at Trauma Center

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. Everything I do I throw my whole heart and soul into, that includes relationships with friends and family. I value my relationship with God most of all. My passion is to share Christ with people through friendship evangelism and Bible studies. Hospitality is something I really enjoy, talking and listening to people make my day. I love reading, writing, quilting, travel (history), skiing, swimming,teaching and etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Piano, singing (personal fun only), family, friends, church projects, Reading, puzzles, listen to radio, driving (I love to travel), skiing, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, and a genuine relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Incredible Power of Prayer" Roger Morneau I enjoy reading stories about how God works for his people. It makes Him seem more real. I also enjoy History and frivolous stories like Patrick McManus and James Herriot etc. (people are my favorite subjects) I wish I had more time for reading, but it's so addicting I can't allow myself to indulge very often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all the blessings God has given me which are endless.
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really "quiet" once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Thoughtful