Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6220621319 A Single Man in Georgetown, TX 39 / life Safety

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central texas college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Georgetown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from central texas college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All things I find worth my time. More to come.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and fishing , dancing, live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are happy with themselves and their life.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen and speak direct with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jay Yeales - AB , I read several parts that made me think and reflect on my own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good life
  2. Health
  3. Family Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be and will always be there for those close to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

This is a new idea for me - the online thing - my time has been limited to go out and possibly meet the right woman.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf