Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6220598212 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 40 / Full-Time Clinical Psychology Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting the goals that I have set for myself. I am passionate about relationships with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and other outdoor activities (soccer, hiking) as well as reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a dedicated commitment to Christ who is practicing a genuine Christian lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure...maybe how kind and caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's So Amazing About Grace by Philip YanceyIt provided an in-depth discussion about how God's grace works in our everyday lives. I particularly appreciated the new perspective it gave to me regarding God's deep love for his human creation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friendships
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Sweet