Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6220220819 A Single Man in Portland, OR 54 / Courier

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love the outdoors. Hiking and taking pictures are my therapy. Most weekends I try to get outside and enjoy the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I've discovered photography and it has become a fun hobby and interest. A good cup of Coffee and a good book also bring a smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking. Photography. Walking. Reading. Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wish i could list several but i would have to say honesty is a big one for me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that i smile a lot and at first come off shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a small book called "Just do something". A liberating approach to finding God's will. The book was full of good wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Good health
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

My personality type is ISFJ. If you look that up it describes in good detail the type of person i am or lean towards.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, change your brain, change your life, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political