Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6220181125 A Single Man in Horse Shoe, NC 54 / General Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Horse Shoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Horse Shoe, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Horse Shoe, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God's Word in my life. Making sure my daughter has stability and love in her life. Music-- composing, recording, listening. I love to travel and see new things. Writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

If outdoor, hiking, frisbee, golf, tennis, visiting friends or family. Indoor, I love to play games: card games, board games, Pokemon, Scrabble. Love old movies, especially from the 30's-50's (think Turner Classic Movies), old TV series (think Andy Griffith), Sci-Fi. Favorite modern shows: Seinfeld, King of Queens (reminds me of Honeymooners). I also do a lot of writing, some songwriting, and play guitar. Enjoy ping-pong, billiards, bowling, archery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... Communication... Humor... Kosher (at least the basics)

The first thing people notice about me

I'd say my eyes. I'm usually looking directly at someone... Or perhaps my mouth. I tend to say what's on my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy biographies. There's power in understanding that successful lives are typically a mixture of passion, talent, determination, and recognition of opportunities (i.e., luck). I've been in the Book of Isaiah for the past year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way God takes care of me, through every challenge.
  2. My daughter, who has kept me focused, and turned out nicely.
  3. Good health and a good sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to speak my mind, but that doesn't mean I'm not hearing every word you say. It's often that people think a quick tongue makes a deaf ear, but I'm different in that respect.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I've reached a point where I'm ready to follow the road which God puts before me. In fact, this has begun. An "independent woman" is fine by me, but she also needs to be supportive of that road (plainly, a real partner), and loyal as well (plainly, no cheaters). I welcome a "career woman" but I also want a deep togetherness. I'm not seeking co-dependency, and I also don't desire two strangers living in the same house. I'm fun (when I'm not being serious), organized, make a good living, and have free time to pursue my callings. I hope to find the same.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, locke's on understanding, frank capra

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

beatles, dio, howlin' wolf, mahavishnu, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, but how about liar liar, love the 50's and 60's, all of them - dark knight was great

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

at the moment, stossel, also c-span, seinfeld, odd couple, andy griffith, others, walking dead, x-files, outer limits, others